“Every journey of 1000 miles begins with one single step.”- Confucius

Hello? I am not really sure how to start this? Do I address my readers? I haven’t ever blogged before. This is all new territory for me, but since I don’t fit in any where else in the 21st century maybe I should try here. I have never understood the online world, it has always felt impersonal. People can hide behind to many things. I am going to give it a try though, maybe I am wrong. This blog sadly won’t probably get much of my time, I am super insanely busy. If someone becomes an avid “follower?”… is that the right term let me know. I will try and keep posting things.

Now I must focus and prepare myself of stepping outside my comfort zone. I don’t expect you to trust me. I have a hard time trusting new people, especially ones I have never met, whose blog is just freely on the internet.  I have to learn to trust them, and earning my trust can take years. It doesn’t come cheap. Once you have my trust though, I am on your side. If you have no interest in what I have to say, it won’t hurt my feelings just keep moving. Negativity in this world is one of the things that will be addressed on this blog. If you are commenting and I feel it is inappropriate or is just mean with no reason behind it (bullying someone) your comments will be deleted.

If you have a new view on something that I seem to have missed let me know, this blog is not a place that I have found a miracle cure for the worlds problems. Mostly it is just a place where I am trying to find answers to things that have deeply affected me. I am open to suggestions, new opinions and discussions.

This journey is about finding myself in my struggles, finding answers for myself, finding answers for others, and trying to deal with the normal stresses of life.

Kelsie ❤

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

So what are your thoughts?

